Wood Components Wood Doors and Frames Steel Doors and Frames Moldings
Home Site Map Version française
 
  PLANT & HEAD OFFICE: NOTRE-DAME DES PINS
  Serge Labbé, Chief Executive Officer
  slabbe@richelieu.com
  Marc Fecteau, Controller
  mfecteau@richelieu.com
  Jean-Claude Poulin, Sales Representative Wood
  Components and Mouldings

  jcpoulin@richelieu.com
  Andrée Fecteau, Sales Representative Frames
  and Doors

  afecteau@richelieu.com
  Marie-Andrée Labbé, Sales Representative Frames
  and Doors

  malabbe@richelieu.com
  Justin Veilleux, Sales Representative Frames
  and Doors

  jveilleux@richelieu.com
 Yvan Fecteau, Shipping manager and customer service
 yfecteau@richelieu.com
  Serge Busque, Engineering technician
  sbusque@richelieu.com
>
  LONGUEUIL BRANCH PLANT
  René Fecteau, Sales Representative Frames and Doors
  rfecteau@richelieu.com
  Serge Bouchard, Sales Representative Frames and Doors
  sbouchard@richelieu.com
  Josée Chevrefils, Office manager (Futura)
  jchevrefils@richelieu.com
  Lucie Brunelle, Accounting (Futura)
  lbrunelle@richelieu.com
  Francesco Ruggieri, Project manager (Futura)
  fruggieri@richelieu.com
  Pierre Carrière, Sales Representative (Futura)
  pcarriere@richelieu.com
  Souad Elbouami, Project manager (Futura)
  selbouami@richelieu.com
  Martin Boisjoli, Sales Representative (Futura)
  mboisjoli@richelieu.com
  Yan Mercier, Shipping manager (Futura)
  ymercier@richelieu.com
 
COPYRIGHT © 2007 MENUISERIE DES PINS LTD.